Eastern Winery Exposition | Contact Us

Contact Us

EWE is your show. We value your ideas, suggestions, and feedback. Are you interested in co-locating your meeting or involving your association with EWE? Would you like to see something added to the agenda? Please reach out and share your thoughts with us. We welcome your comments.

 
“EWE was a Great show as always. Kudos to you and your team.”
-Tina Lemley, Niagra Label

The Eastern Winery Exposition Team

Shelby Paul

Events Director, Wine Communications Group
Phone: 707-940-3920
Email: shelby@winebusiness.com

 

Photo of Bob Mignarri, Show Manager, Eastern Winery ExpositionBob Mignarri

2023 Exhibit Sales
Phone: 401-219-6613
Email: bob@easternwineryexposition.com

Bob’s primary focus is on the trade show and exhibitors. If you exhibited in 2022 and would like to confirm your booth for 2023, contact Bob.

Laura Lemos

Exhibit & Sponsor Sales
Phone: 973-668-2449
Email: laura@boja.com

For companies that did not exhibit in 2022, please contact Laura for assistance in booking exhibit space and sponsorship opportunities.

Photo of Richard Leahy, Conference Manager, Eatern Winery ExpositionRichard Leahy

Conference Program Director
Phone: 434-825-9061
Email: richard@easternwineryexposition.com

Richard is a renowned eastern wine expert responsible for the conference program and speakers. Contact him regarding the conference program.

Photo of Marcia Gulino, Operations Director, Eastern Winery ExpositionMarcia Gulino

Operations Director
Phone: 401-780-0721
Email: marcia@easternwineryexposition.com

Marcia manages event operations, including marketing and registration. Contact her with any questions about the hotels or registration. 

 

License to Steal Wine Marketing Conference

LTS / Ohio Wine Producers Association
Donniella Winchell, LTS Conference Program Manager
Phone: 440-466-4417
Email: dwinchell@ohiowines.org

Contact Donnie with any questions you have regarding the LTS program.


Receive Updates

If you’re new to EWE and would like to receive updates from us about the event, please complete the following form.

* indicates required field