2023 Eastern Winery Exposition | Speakers

Conference & Workshop Speakers

The 2024 EWE Speaker roster is almost complete. In the meantime, here’s a look at who presented in 2023. Look for the 2024 roster later this month.

To view a Speaker biography, click the “+” on the photo.

Eric Aellen
Tim Benedict
Damien Blanchon
Anthony “Jay” Borzillo III, CPA
Martin Bucknavage
Dr. Lawrence R. Coia
David M. Collins
Katie Cook
Robert Crandell
Dr. Imed Dami
Elisa De Luca
Steve DiFrancesco
David Falchek, Moderator
Dr. Joseph A. Fiola
Anne Flesch
Tyler Franzen
David Gadoury
Joe Gaynor
Karl Hambsch
Photo of EWE Speaker Hartman
Lee Hartman
Gary He
Megan Hereford
Cain Hickey, PhD
Caitlin Horton
Molly Kelly
Greg La Follette
Greg Loeb
Ian Merwin
Lucie Morton
Melanie Natoli
Jonathan Oakes, Moderator
Angela Paul
Gregory Michael Peck, Ph.D.
Maria Peterson
Zach Pierce
Phil Plummer
Joyce Rigby
James Roblee
Aaron Roisen
Matthew Sheehan
Charlotte Shelton
Chuck Shelton
Libby Spencer
Chris Stamp
Justin Taylor
Joy Ting
Ron Wates Photo
Ron Wates